Projekt- und Baumanagement

Christian Hofer
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 09 06 – 2 04 32 – 12
Fax: 09 06 – 2 04 32 – 20
Mobil: 0151 – 26 92 99 50
christian.hofer@bauroom.de

Mike Hintermayr

Tel.: 09 06 – 2 04 32 – 11
Fax: 09 06 – 2 04 32 – 20
Mobil: 0170 – 3 70 61 30
mike.hintermayr@bauroom.de

Michael Viehmann
Geschäftsführer
*28.09.1971  †11.09.2017
„In ewiger Erinnerung und Dankbarkeit“

Büromanagement

9_web_1

Simone Henkel
Tel.: 09 06 – 2 04 32 – 17
Fax: 09 06 – 2 04 32 – 20
simone.henkel@bauroom.de

5_web_1

Arijana Löffler
Tel.: 09 06 – 2 04 32 – 14
Fax: 09 06 – 2 04 32 – 20
arijana.loeffler@bauroom.de

8_web_1

Kathrin Riedelsheimer
Tel.: 09 06 – 2 04 32 – 18
Fax: 09 06 – 2 04 32 – 20
kathrin.riedelsheimer@bauroom.de

Tanja Konle
Tel.: 09 06 – 2 04 32 – 16
Fax: 09 06 – 2 04 32 – 20
tanja.konle@bauroom.de

14

Nicole Fackler
Tel.: 09 06 – 2 04 32 – 0
Fax: 09 06 – 2 04 32 – 20
nicole.fackler@bauroom.de

colore farbshop

10_web

Angelika Trauner
Tel.: 09 06 – 2 04 32 – 30
Fax: 09 06 – 2 04 32 – 40
angelika.trauner@bauroom.de

Danijela Marić
Tel.: 09 06 – 2 04 32 – 30
Fax: 09 06 – 2 04 32 – 40
danijela.maric@bauroom.de

12_web

Roswitha Mayr
Tel.: 09 06 – 2 04 32 – 30
Fax: 09 06 – 2 04 32 – 40
roswitha.mayr@bauroom.de